ABBA Chique | Customer reviews | Client feedback

Reviews & Feedback

  Many thanks for yesterday, your contribution made it the best ball we have ever had.  You are very talented.

Richard Swallow - Cranbrook Rugby Club May Ball 2018

 

 

As an ex professional musician myself of 25 years & now a professional Event & wedding photographer I can honestly say this slick & polished act were a pleasure to listen to, sound levels just right, great costumes, super lighting rig ...... & the audience engagement was outstanding .......totally entertaining .........they are without doubt capable of small to large functions with ease & an act you will not be making a mistake in booking for your function ....

Thanks guys for a memorable evening of Abba music.  All the very best to you all.

Alan from penguincaptures.com

88

Dear Ainsley and the rest of ABBA,

Myself, my team and my students want to say a huge THANK YOU!!

From the bottom of our hearts. You made our evening a night to remember.   The students are still talking about it now and I think they will be in years to come. 

We were particularly impressed by the way you were with our students, you all have many admirers here.

You are all so very talented and we really were blown away by how good you all were.

So thank you once again, if anyone ever needs an ABBA tribute band I know where to send them.

Sarah 

The Learning Centre, Harold Wood 10th Anniversary Party February 2018

 

 

Just wanted to thank you and the rest of the group for helping Sandra and I have a very special day.

Everyone that has text or popped round has said how amazing you guys were.

Many thanks Steve & Sandra.

30th anniversary party, Finmere August 2017

Just a quick email to say a massive thanks to you and ABBA Chique for an amazing night of brilliant music and entertainment, thoroughly loved by all.  Look forward to seeing you all back on 16th December.

Late & Live Music Sessions, Kent, August 2017

We watched 8 ABBA tribute groups before we were recommended to travel all the way down from the Midlands to watch you perform in Enfield. The best thing I ever did .. you were, and have been for me many times since, the VERY BEST out there.

Credit to you all for your success and your superb tribute to arguably one of the best supergroups of the 70s and 80s.

Can't wait to catch up with you all again soon.

John Heath, Caravan Club Rally, Ludlow July 2017

 

Just a quick message to say thank you for such an amazing night.

The show was absolutely brilliant and the feedback from our customers has been second to none.

So again thank you and we hope to have you back soon.

Kelly, Eureka Sunclub April 2017

Kelly

Greetings Ainsley & Team.

Thanks again for another great night - thoroughly enjoyed by all, and pleased to advise a Net Profit of £2,000 towards local Charities...

Ian Brown, Caterham and Harestone Rotary Club February 2017

 

Hi Ainsley

Just a note to say a very big thanks to you all for a fantastic time on Saturday night.  Everyone loved it.  You were all so brilliant.

Mum was so happy and everyone has got in touch with me to say how fantastic they thought you were.  I think a few people may well be in touch at some point about booking you for their parties!

I would definitely like to book you again when the occasion arises.

It was lovely dealing with you over the last few months.

Lisa xxx

Lisa Ratcliff, Mum's 80th birthday party January 2017

Hi Ainsley and the Abba Team.
Just wanted to say a huge Thankyou to you all for being so fantastic...you were a massive hit and we had so much fun dancing and watching you guys! X
Catherine and Chris Seaton, wedding clients August 2016


We booked Abba Chique for a birthday party last weekend.  We knew from their online clips that they were going to be very good - but they knocked our socks off!!  They were amazing!  Everything about their performance was just brilliant.
The band are true professionals, the girls are gorgeous and their voices were incredible, in fact we all thought they sounded better than the original Abba!!  They really know how to get a party going and got everyone on their feet very quickly,  their repertoire was really varied and great fun! Can't wait to find an excuse to book them again!

Toni Bartelli following a joint birthday party in Faversham May 2016

 

Wow! Overwhelming response to a packed Athletic club last night. Too many texts and FB messages to deal with! ABBA Chique were OUTSTANDING. I just wanted to thank everyone who came for your continued support on another great night........ also a massive thanks to the ABBA Chique girls and Perry the sound man. 

Wayne King following an event at Buckingham Athletic FC September 2015


 

We booked ABBA Chique for my 40th Birthday celebration, Ainsley herself was very personable and handled our booking professionally. The group themselves were excellent and performed the ABBA hits so well that you thought it was the original ABBA on stage performing for us in our garden.
I would highly recommend ABBA Chique to anyone planning a private or business party.
Elliot Mantle, Head of Procurement at Fresca Group Ltd
 

ABBA Chique reviews and feedback - read on for other's experiences of booking the hottest ABBA tribute band for their event!

Kent, UK based ABBA Tribute Band

For all enquiries

Call/Text: Ainsley  0773 901 4644 or Perry  07931 867 251

Email: abbachique@gmail.com

  Copyright © 2019ABBA Chique Web Design. All Rights Reserved.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
ABBA tribute reviews